Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fuze Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Fuze Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisafinger65 about 2 months ago

Meat Lovers

The best pizza ever! The crust is perfect. The sauce is outstanding and the owners are the best! Try it; you'll love it.

Eli 3 months ago

Greek Salad

Hands down one the best salads and dressing in corona and beyond! #nailedit!

Jose 4 months ago

Fuze House Special Pizza

if you want some original open fire pizza. this is the place. The taste is classic and everything is made fresh

Tpotter 4 months ago

Antipasto Salad

We actually had the antipasto, the pesto pasta and a pizza. My husband is very particular with tastes. We both absolutely love this place. Even if you have trouble with appetite and eating food, you'll not be able to stop eating,, even when you're full. 5 Star Pizza!!!!

Mitchell 5 months ago

Meat Lovers

I ordered the meat lovers absolutely delicious I've ordered several different pizzas from fuse I couldn't believe the difference from their pizza In contrast from the other pizza I've had from the other pizza places in town no comparison let me tell you and I order pizza sometimes 2 times a week I know my pizza this is absolutely delicious you will be happy with this place you won't want to order from anybody else love love love fuse pizza

Sword6640 6 months ago

Calzone

My ABSOLUTE FAVORITE menu item is the Calzone with tomatoe sause mushrooms, pepperoni, mozzarella & ricotta cheeses is so delicious! They are very generous with their portions & use high quality ingredients which you can taste! We've always been treated with a friendly welcome. The restaurant is clean & family atmosphere. A great place to have a gathering with friends and family.

Guest 7 months ago

Greek Salad

Delicious!!!

Csaavedra986 8 months ago

Margarita Pizza

Best pizza I've ever had!

Ofxcourse 10 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

The fettuccini Alfredo is highly recommended!! It's absolutely delicious made with wholesome ingredients and the quality does not disappoint. This is my go-to pasta when I'm in the area. It's included in the lunch special for $8.99 and includes a side salad!

Rickpayne2013 11 months ago

Breaded Ravioli

Cauliflower crust pizza from the best ever had!

Crystalgutierrez615 11 months ago

Barbecue Chicken Pizza

This dish is always my go to. It was my first time trying it and I'm very picky but I loved it so much. The crust is perfect and not too much sauce. Highly recommend

Kim about 1 year ago

Pasta Salsiccia

I love this place. Great food, great staff, great atmosphere. The whole family is always happy to eat at Fuze Pizza.

Palsteacher about 1 year ago

Pizza Alla Vodka

It was good. This place is a good pizza restaurant in south corona. Try it so they stay around.

19lustigjacob over 1 year ago

Chicken Wings

Yes please

Tigerlileeofgorefiend over 1 year ago

Fuze's House Salad

Refreshing and delicious. We always get this everytime we order.

Eli 3 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka

My wife's favorite and she's from a big Italian family so she would know!

Andrea 3 months ago

Italian Cannoli

The best cannoli ever! These are the nicest people. We are so glad to have found this place!

Cherise 4 months ago

Italian Cannoli

This place is amazing I drive from hacienda heights to eat here once a month

Ahira728 5 months ago

Meat Lovers

Best pizza I've had in a long time!! All the ingredients were so fresh and the quality was amazing!

Mariam 5 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

This fettuccine is so good! Perfect amount of creaminess! It's definitely worth a try, and I actually prefer it without the chicken but it's a yummy add on if you want it! The service is really good to! Oh and try their chicken tikka pizza also, amazing!

Ezeepzee77 6 months ago

Fuze House Special Pizza

Exceptional service bar none! My pizza was cooked to perfection! The salads were extremely fresh you could tell they had just been made asked for extra salad dressing did not get charged extra as most places do! Definitely will be coming back as soon as I get a chance and I'm back in Corona next week! Thank you FUZE! Exceptional service bar none! My pizza was cooked to perfection! The salads were extremely fresh you could tell they had just been made ask for extra salad dressing did not get charged extra as most places do! Definitely will be coming back as soon as I get a chance and I'm back in Corona next week! Thank you FUZE! šŸ’œšŸ’‹šŸ’«šŸ„°šŸ•šŸ•šŸ•šŸ„¬šŸ„’šŸ…šŸ„‘šŸ„•

Aslamatwinsur 7 months ago

Buffalo Chicken or Paneer Pizza

Best pizza I had after a very long time

Racheldlee 9 months ago

Breaded Ravioli

Ordered several items the build your own pizzas, salad, and breaded raviolis were amazing. The salad contained the freshest greenery. The pizza was made out of the softest dough. The breaded raviolis were exquisite! First time no complaints. The owners were also very nice when we came to pick up our carry out order.

Dmarchesi 10 months ago

Barbecue Chicken Pizza

Yesterday I tried the barbecue chicken pizza. As I expected, it was delicious. Previously I tried the Mediterranean pizza. Great also! Salads are big enough to split between 2 people. Great flavor, good prices and friendly staff. We drive from Chino to have dinner with a relative at this under-appreciated jewel.

Sterling 11 months ago

Pizza Alla Vodka

Love their food! Their prices are comparable to other places but I feel like the quality is better. Great to order out or dine in for date night. We do both!

Overthisthat about 1 year ago

Fuze House Special Pizza

Personal pizza and pasta were delicious and great portions! I am a pizza snob/italian foodie and was very pleasantly surprised to really enjoy this place. I was not a fan of the place before it so when they opened I was a little skeptical but I fell in love instantly and as mentioned the staff is super super friendly which always makes it a great addition to your day. Welcome to Corona!

Ericaruva239 about 1 year ago

Margarita Pizza

This margarita pizza is undeniably delicious! One of the best I've had.

Kbergy1 about 1 year ago

Four Cheese

By far some of the best food I've ever had, pizza is amazing, meatballs are delicious, have yet to have anything i didnt like!

Tigerlileeofgorefiend over 1 year ago

Penne Sonata

I'm always weary of pasta dishes at pizza places, but I love the flavors and the pasta is cooked perfectly.

Guest over 1 year ago

Penne Sonata

Delicious!!! Generous top notch penne Sonata yum



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sĀ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryĀ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabĀ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikĀ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenĀ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Ā Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingĀ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityĀ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsĀ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleĀ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedĀ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA